If you don't need a job ad anymore, you can archive it by clicking on Archive. Since most of our pricing plans have a limited number of job ads, archiving them allows you to create new ones.

You can have as many archived job ads as you want, independent of your pricing plan.

If you want to restore a job ad, go to the archive (there is a link at the bottom of the page) and click on restore. Your job ad will be visible again in the list of job ads, and you can then edit and publish it again.

Did this answer your question?