Log in with your login.

In the top right corner, click on your login name and click on Subscription in the drop-down that appears.

Scroll down and click on Cancel subscription.

The subscription will continue until the end of the subscription period, and the account can still be used during this period.

After the subscription ends, we will keep your data and you can come back anytime.

We are sad to see you go. Let us know if we can improve our product or help you in any other way! 👋🏽👋🏾👋🏿

Did this answer your question?