Log in with your login.

In the top right corner, click on your login name and click on Profile in the drop-down that appears.

Scroll down and click on delete profile.

The subscription will continue until the end of the subscription period, and the account can still be used during this period.

After the subscription ends, all data will be deleted and cannot be restored. If you do want to keep your data and only want to cancel your subscription, please go here. In that case, we keep your data safe and you can come back anytime.

We are sad to see you go. Let us know if we can improve our product or help you in any other way! 👋🏽👋🏾👋🏿

Did this answer your question?