Imagine you spent some time rewriting a job ad, pouring your brainpower and energy into it, and then you got distracted by a phone call and closed the browser or your open tab by mistake.

Are all of your changes lost?

Don't worry, we have your back. We save all your unsaved changes for 4 days in a cookie and show them automatically to you when you edit your job ad the next time.

Here is how it works:

Log in to your account and go to https://diversifier.witty.works/job-ads.

On a reviewed job ad, click on Edit.

Your last version with the unsaved changes will open. If you have unsaved changes, you have two options.

  • In the top right corner, the button Save is enabled. If you click on it, your unsaved changes will be saved.
  • In the top right corner, a button Reset is visible. If you click on it, your changes will be discarded and the last saved version will be visible.

There you go! We hope this helps to feel safe! 👏👏🏾👏🏿

Did this answer your question?